Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (228) 475-6364 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Always great customer service , good prices & quality & always helpful!! Thank you !!!

Google Icon Wilda Parker 11/4/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Ordered sofa from Taylor. They were patient and helpful. Couch arrived when promised and it absolutely perfect! Would highly recommend

Google Icon Rebecca Garner 10/24/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Very courteous and polite, eager to help, I will see you all soon.

Google Icon Julia Bendy 10/20/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought the largest lift chair Taylor Furniture had. The story is that I looked all over the Ms. GULF Coast. I looked on Line, nothing to my liking. I called Taylor Furniture talked to a very professional young salesman. He answered all my questions. Sent me a picture via text. It fit my needs. I bought it. 2 days later it was delivered and set up. I'm very satisfied.. It's called the Beast. I am very satisfied with my purchase and the service I received from the store and the staff that assisted me. I recommend them highly.

Google Icon Sammie Jones 10/18/2023

We appreciate you!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Miss Yankees Place!! 1 10/11/2023

Thank you for the 5 stars!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Love my new sofa sectional and the young lady that helped me was very patient and kind ! The delivery was delivered as promised we loved doing business with y’all !!

Google Icon Melissa Ware 9/20/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Always a good experience shopping/buying at Taylor Furniture. Friendly, knowledgeable staff and quick delivery.

Google Icon carol breland 9/15/2023

We appreciate you!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon S.T. Phillips 9/15/2023

Thank you for the 5 stars Philips!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Nancy Green 9/14/2023

Thank you for the 5 stars Nancy!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful & a good selection.

Google Icon Jackie Diaz 9/7/2023

Thank you for your business.
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Virgil harper 8/23/2023

Thanks for the stars!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices, great service, fast efficient delivery. Love doing business with local businesses!

Google Icon Sandi Hults 8/22/2023

We're honored Sandi Hults chose to shop with us!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly service. Good selection on hand to choose from. Ease of delivery. Good demonstration.

Google Icon Diana Pack 8/19/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service. Wonderful business owner. So glad to have this company handling my AC needs in Mississippi!

Facebook Icon Peggy Arlene 8/19/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- James

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Friendly service

Google Icon GLENDA JOHNSON 8/2/2023

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great experience in the store. The two young ladies were very nice and helpful. I give them a πŸ‘

Google Icon Eloise Carter 7/25/2023

Thank you Eloise Carter!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

We got our furniture today. Your delivery men was so courteous and we are enjoying our furniture. Our service was great from start to finish. Thank you so much πŸ’“

Google Icon mary lancaster 7/14/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

They are very friendly and offer great customer service! Very positive experience. Highly recommend~

Google Icon Jane McIlwain 7/13/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience as was buying from NY for property purchased in Gautier and everything went smoothly. They were great to work with!

Google Icon Ted P 5/8/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Taylor furniture has quality furniture, great prices and excellent customer service πŸ‘Œ.

Google Icon Beth Dukes 5/1/2023

We appreciate your business!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

I love supporting local businesses and Taylor furniture have always been a wonderful company to do business with. I have never been disappointed with them. Thank you for helping me find a new mattress and delivering it to me within 30 minutes of my purchase and taking the old one with you. My guest room and new Sealy posturpedic hybrid πŸ₯°

Google Icon Melissa Ingram 3/31/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

My new bedroom set was delivered today and it’s beautiful. The delivery guys were very respectful and set it up perfectly. Taylor Furniture is always very quick to respond to any of my messages. Thx you guys!

Google Icon Terri Hayaski 1/28/2023

Thank you for your business.
- James

See Review on Google

Already a Taylor Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Taylor Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Taylor Furniture