Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (228) 475-6364 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Very impressed with the young lady who showed me the recliners. Until I found the perfect one to order and I purchased 2 of them. She was so polite and so very helpful to help me find the recliner I wanted to purchase. If I need anymore furniture in the future I will go there first and shop. Also they were having an awesome sale. I am very happy and pleased with my purchase. Also the two guys who delivered my 2 new recliners took my old ones and put the new ones in my house and they were very kind courteous.

Google Icon Theron Spooner 4/20/2024

We appreciate you!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

I visited the Taylor Furniture store 2 weeks ago ordering a Draycoll power recliner. The manager told me it would take 2 weeks for it to arrive, and it indeed arrive as scheduled. Delivery was great and I’ve been sitting comfortably now for 2 hours! Thanks Taylor Furniture!!

Google Icon Charlie Neumann 4/2/2024

Thank you Charlie Neumann!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

We love our new recliners! And, the staff....from the sales personnel to the delivery folks were so nice and friendly! We will definitely shop here again.

Google Icon Pat Dunbar 3/23/2024

Thank you for your business.
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Taylor Furniture is the best! They’re so helpful, and they also work with you to get you the best furniture you can possibly get. I even ordered the wrong thing and they took it back and re-ordered for me. They are top-notch. I will always use Taylor Furniture !❤️ #shoplocal

Google Icon Michelle LeBatard 3/1/2024

We appreciate your business!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service, very pleased with the home delivery, as well as my new recliner.

Google Icon maury thompson 2/20/2024

We appreciate you!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Taylor furniture has been wonderful to work with. James had patience to work with us for two months to make sure we had everything right before we made our order. James, and Taylor Furniture staff was awesome. All the furniture came in when promised. Delivery and set up was carefully done. Taylor furniture met all our expectations.

Google Icon Jeff Feinberg 2/15/2024

Thank you Jeff Feinberg!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience! Very professional staff, great service, and reasonable pricing. Would definitely purchase from again!!

Google Icon Lisa Carey 2/14/2024

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a very pleasant visit at your store ,the young lady was very knowledgeable and helpful. I really think I purchased what I need. I thank you all very much. F White.

Google Icon Frances White 2/2/2024

We appreciate you!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Walked in and found just what I wanted! Kayla was very informative and helpful. I had been looking for a new mattress with an adjustable base. My bed was 35 years old and I def needed something better. I found it at Taylor Furniture!! I always try to shop local!!! Oh, and it was delivered in just 2 day! The delivery guys were extremely kind!! They explained how my bed works and they explained more about the warranty!!! Great service from these folks!!!!

Google Icon Cynthia Almond 1/30/2024

We appreciate your business!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Taylor Furniture has a great selection, great prices and the best delivery crew ever! I’ll shop there again and again.

Google Icon Donna Krebs 1/26/2024

We appreciate your business!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent experience purchasing an electric recliner. Salesperson was very nice and knowledgeable. Delivery guys were very nice and respectful. Definitely will buy from them again!

Google Icon Paula Herrington 1/25/2024

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice store. Well stocked. Had the item we wanted in stock and delivered it the same day. Delivery personnel were very professional. Great service and sales staff.

Google Icon Jackie Devine 1/11/2024

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful people to deal with. They made the buying experience so easy and hassle free. Delivery was also great.

Google Icon Adrian Wilner 1/6/2024

We appreciate you!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Taylor Furniture had my order within the 10 days that they said it would take & delivery was quick. Delivery guys were very polite and careful. The Furniture is beautiful. I would recommend them to anyone to check the place out.

Google Icon Cindy Burns 12/21/2023

We appreciate you!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

We really appreciate the furnitures quality and price. The delivery team, the greatest, prompt and very kind, really neat and considerate of our home’s interior. Love you guys. We will come again if God’s will.

Google Icon Eddie Louis 12/13/2023

Thank you Eddie Louis!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome people to work with! Love the chair, service at the store and delivery personnel were great!

Google Icon Kay Mcleod 12/6/2023

We appreciate you!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Super friendly and helpful. Delivery guys were very careful and polite. Will definitely keep shopping here!

Google Icon Emily Luikart 11/26/2023

We appreciate you!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and delivery on short notice! I love the way they know their customers by name! Great family business.

Google Icon Sharon Sigalas 11/16/2023

Thank you Sharon Sigalas!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Highly Recommend! Good Prices and Delivery and Set up couldn’t have went smoother!

Google Icon Caleb Lassitter 11/16/2023

We appreciate your business!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

I really like the customer service from the time you walk in until the delivery. They are very polite, courteous and knowledgeable about their products.

Google Icon Linda Pack 11/11/2023

Thank you Linda Pack!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

We went looking for a couch set and recliner , they had a great selection and it didn’t take long to find what we wanted, they were so nice and very helpful and it was delivered in a couple days and the men bringing it inside was very respectful and great at there job

Google Icon kelly lee 11/9/2023

We appreciate your business!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Always great customer service , good prices & quality & always helpful!! Thank you !!!

Google Icon Wilda Parker 11/4/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Ordered sofa from Taylor. They were patient and helpful. Couch arrived when promised and it absolutely perfect! Would highly recommend

Google Icon Rebecca Garner 10/24/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Very courteous and polite, eager to help, I will see you all soon.

Google Icon Julia Bendy 10/20/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought the largest lift chair Taylor Furniture had. The story is that I looked all over the Ms. GULF Coast. I looked on Line, nothing to my liking. I called Taylor Furniture talked to a very professional young salesman. He answered all my questions. Sent me a picture via text. It fit my needs. I bought it. 2 days later it was delivered and set up. I'm very satisfied.. It's called the Beast. I am very satisfied with my purchase and the service I received from the store and the staff that assisted me. I recommend them highly.

Google Icon Sammie Jones 10/18/2023

We appreciate you!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Miss Yankees Place!! 1 10/11/2023

Thank you for the 5 stars!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Love my new sofa sectional and the young lady that helped me was very patient and kind ! The delivery was delivered as promised we loved doing business with y’all !!

Google Icon Melissa Ware 9/20/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Always a good experience shopping/buying at Taylor Furniture. Friendly, knowledgeable staff and quick delivery.

Google Icon carol breland 9/15/2023

We appreciate you!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon S.T. Phillips 9/15/2023

Thank you for the 5 stars Philips!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Nancy Green 9/14/2023

Thank you for the 5 stars Nancy!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful & a good selection.

Google Icon Jackie Diaz 9/7/2023

Thank you for your business.
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Virgil harper 8/23/2023

Thanks for the stars!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices, great service, fast efficient delivery. Love doing business with local businesses!

Google Icon Sandi Hults 8/22/2023

We're honored Sandi Hults chose to shop with us!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly service. Good selection on hand to choose from. Ease of delivery. Good demonstration.

Google Icon Diana Pack 8/19/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service. Wonderful business owner. So glad to have this company handling my AC needs in Mississippi!

Facebook Icon Peggy Arlene 8/19/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- James

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Friendly service

Google Icon GLENDA JOHNSON 8/2/2023

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great experience in the store. The two young ladies were very nice and helpful. I give them a 👍

Google Icon Eloise Carter 7/25/2023

Thank you Eloise Carter!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

We got our furniture today. Your delivery men was so courteous and we are enjoying our furniture. Our service was great from start to finish. Thank you so much 💓

Google Icon mary lancaster 7/14/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

They are very friendly and offer great customer service! Very positive experience. Highly recommend~

Google Icon Jane McIlwain 7/13/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience as was buying from NY for property purchased in Gautier and everything went smoothly. They were great to work with!

Google Icon Ted P 5/8/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Taylor furniture has quality furniture, great prices and excellent customer service 👌.

Google Icon Beth Dukes 5/1/2023

We appreciate your business!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

I love supporting local businesses and Taylor furniture have always been a wonderful company to do business with. I have never been disappointed with them. Thank you for helping me find a new mattress and delivering it to me within 30 minutes of my purchase and taking the old one with you. My guest room and new Sealy posturpedic hybrid 🥰

Google Icon Melissa Ingram 3/31/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

My new bedroom set was delivered today and it’s beautiful. The delivery guys were very respectful and set it up perfectly. Taylor Furniture is always very quick to respond to any of my messages. Thx you guys!

Google Icon Terri Hayaski 1/28/2023

Thank you for your business.
- James

See Review on Google

Already a Taylor Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Taylor Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Taylor Furniture